Home / The Museum / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Historic Fourth Ward School Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees who are honored to receive the Community Foundation of Western Nevada 100% Giving Board Award for 2015.


Jack McGuffey, President

  • Storey County Commissioner

Sharon Snell, Treasurer

Jennifer Brooks

  • Senior Administrative Assistant, Office of Governor Brian Sandoval

Connie Carlson

  • Owner Silver Queen Hotel
  • Virginia City Alumni Association

Deny Dotson

  • Storey County Director of Tourism
Margo Memmott, Vice President 

  • Archaeologist, Broadbent

Suzanne Quilici, Secretary

  • Nurse Practitioner, Retired

Marney Hansen

  • Assistant County Recorder, Storey County

Pete Leonard

  • Sutro Tunnel Company

Ron Gallagher

  • Nevada Bell, Retired